FAQ and Other Bullshit

WHAT the fuck is wherethefuckisxur.com?

Where The Fuck Is Xûr (WTFIX) is evolving into a community-driven project for the Destiny™ players. The site is being developed as an open-source platform — a source for information on Xûr and his fellow vendors across the entire solar system. Our goal is to be a premier source of vendor information, current events, and news in the Destiny™ universe. These updates will be delivered in the best (and most entertaining) ways possible: on our website, through our telephone number, and across other delivery platforms currently under development.

Are you a developer, a graphic artist, a tester, or an early adopter? Interested in helping us build and/or test this new platform? Want to provide feedback on our software or content? Just looking to discuss Destiny™ with some tech-minded and artistic Guardians?

Join us on the King of Xûr Discord.

WHO the fuck is Xûr?

Some tentacle face who got hired by the people who influence all of creation to rain exotics down on us like it's Christmas every Friday.

WHY the fuck is Xûr?

Well little Timmy, when a mommy Xûr and a daddy Xûr love each other very very much...

WHY the fuck do you swear so much?

Oh, who the fuck knows. Settle down, Francis.

WHAT is the point of this FAQ?

Filler for SEO purposes.

WHO the fuck started this site?

It all started back in 2015 as a single page of good ol' fashioned pure static HTML that listed nothing and nothing but THE FUCK where Xûr was located. Today it has evolved and found its forever home as an open-source project developed and designed by the King of Xûr community.

WHAT the fuck is that little accent thingy over the "u" in Xûr's name?

It's called a circumflex and, yes, you should use it if you want to be down with the official lore.

WHEN the fuck is reset?

Reset is each Friday at 9 a.m. PST, 11 a.m. CST, 12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. UK, and 6 p.m. CET.